Reviews

Mid America Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 334 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good13%
Average1%
Poor2%
Terrible4%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Great service. Fast too.

Brian
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Great Service!

Rod Rice
Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2019

Service tech was punctual, very cordial, knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Would definitely recommend.

Ron Wachter
Rated 4 out of 5
May 18, 2019

Fixed the problem with my dryer in.a timely manner!

Nan S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2019

It took the technician very little time to find and fix the problem to my stove.

Stephen Uptmor
Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2019

The repairman was friendly and took care of the repair quickly and professionally. Washer worked wonderfully! Thank you.

Kerry Banion
Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2019

Mike did a great job diagnosing and servicing our refrigerator. Couldn’t be happier.

Barbara McNabb
Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2019

Chris was prompt, professional and efficiently repaired our dryer. Nice job!

Dan G
Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2019

Very happy with the service.

Kit Phillips
Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2019

Technician was honest, explained the problem thoroughly. Price was fair

MAry wyss
Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2019

Good … was careful in relacing/installing part.

Henry
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2019

The technician arrived on time. He ordered a part and returned within a couple of days to complete the repair. Overall happy with the service.

Bradley

Response from Mid America Service

Thanks for the great review, Bradley. We appreciate your feedback 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2019

Great service! The technician arrived on time and fixed my refrigerator on the same trip.

Christina

Response from Mid America Service

Thank you for your feedback, Christina. We hope to serve you again in the future.

Tech was very thorough and helpful. He explained what was wrong with the dishwasher and that parts were no longer available. He then looked up the model number of a new washer that would fit in the same space. That’s going beyond the normal!
Arthur Goodall
Arthur Goodall
23:01 14 Apr 19
Mid America Electronics and Appliance Service was great ... they were prompted, called before they came so I could be sure to be there to open the house and Brandon was courteous, friendly and pleasant. He was quick with the whole process which was replacing/repairing our Ice maker in our refrigerator. I would recommend them for any repair needs
Jeffrey Boyer
Jeffrey Boyer
17:41 19 Mar 19
I like this company very much and will refer them to everyone. I had the service technician named Mike Joyner and he was very careful with your appliance and your house!!! Very much appreciated. He was also very good at answering questions that I had. Very satisfied and will use again!!!
Cindy McKuin
Cindy McKuin
17:17 17 Mar 19
Robin H. was great. Very professional, friendly and informative. He knew the appliance and found the problem right away. Great service. The part came in real quick and the company set his appt up with my convenience in mind. He showed up within the first hour and completed the job quickly and expertly. Highly recommend Bobby H and Mid America Service Appliance Repair 63376 I will continue to use them for other appliance repairs in the future and I will request Bobby H. for the service. 2/6/2017
Robin H
Robin H
17:02 23 Jan 19
I had an appointment with the technician between 12:00 & 4:00 pm. The tech called me about 10:00 am and said he was in the area and asked if he could come by in the next 15 minutes. I was just about to leave and run a couple of errands. His timing was perfect as I was able to take my time instead of running home to wait for the technician the rest of the day. The technician was quick putting the new part in and he was friendly. Simple and easy. BTW the new part works perfectly!!
Peggy Udell
Peggy Udell
12:30 16 Jan 19
Call Now Button