Reviews

Mid America Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 322 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good14%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible3%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

My repair guy name was Lenny. He gave me a call when we was on his way and arrived early. Very professional and went through the steps to diagnosed the problem. From there he told me the next steps and it all happened like he said. This was a very good experience having someone like Lenny to do our repairs! Awesome job Lenny!!

Robert Moore
5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Hochwertige Waren vom Produzent. Fabrikverkauf. Versand am gleichen Tag. Bis 95 % günstiger als auf dem Markt.
Müllsäcke Alle, Sandsäcke, Raschelsäcke, Spänesäcke,
Kartonage, Luftpolstertaschen, Maxibrief,
Abdeckplane, Abdeckfolie, Baufolie,
Alufolie – Frischhaltefolie, Alu Klebeband – Aluband,
Abklebeband, Malerkrepp, Klebeband mit Folie, Malerkrepp mit Folie,
Antirutsch Streifen, Klebebänder Alle, Gewebeband, Papierklebeband,
Ddoppelseitiges Klebeband, Schaumklebeband, Reflektorband, Absperrband,

Kantenschutz, Kantenschutzprofil, Abdeckhaube, Palettenhaube,
Reifentüten, Umzugsdecken, Möbeldecken,
Alles für Umreifung, Umreifungsband, Haspelspanner, Klemmen,
Stretchfolie, Handstretchfolie, Maschinenstretchfolie
Unkrautvlies, Malervlies, Renoviervlies,
Luftpolsterfolie, Alu Luftpolsterfolie, Schaumfolie, Alu Schaumfolie,
Sichtschutz, Sonnenschutz, Windschutz,
Glasschutzfolie, Fensterschutzfolie,
Katzenstreu alle Sorten, Arbeitshandschuhe und Vieles mehr
auf: http://www.foli01.press

Sonntag
5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

Tom did a Great job
I will call you back if I have any
Problems .
Happy Holidays 🎄
Peggy Etzkorn

Peggy Etzkorn
5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

l was able to get an earlier appointment. l received a call the evening before and morning of. The serviceman had a great attitude. He shared some great tips of the usage
of the washer. He adjusted the hoses and fixed the water intake problem. l am thankful that your company was available when needed..

Linda Hampton
5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Chad was very professional & did an excellent job of replacing our range fan/motor. I especially appreciated that he brought a heavy plastic shield to protect our kitchen floor when pulling the range out and then vacuumed the debris behind the appliance. Thank you!

Karen
5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Chad was very helpful in his knowledge of not only fixing our appliances, but also passed on tips for us to get the most out of our appliances.

Diane Sands
5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Very happy with this service- showed up on time, called before arrival, fixed the problems quickly

S.H.
5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Justin was great

Chris
4.0 rating
November 15, 2019

I have an extended warranty through Lowes on my dishwasher. The appointment was arranged through them. The follow up call and service through your company was excellent. Thank you.

Linda
4.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Hochwertige Waren vom Produzent. Fabrikverkauf. Versand am gleichen Tag. Bis 95 % günstiger als auf dem Markt.
Müllsäcke, Karton, Sandsack,
Raschelsäcke, Spänesack, Abdeckplane,
Alufolie, Abklebeband, Alu klebeband,
Antirutsch Streifen, Klebeband, Doppelseitiges Klebeband,
schaumklebeband, reflektorband, Klebeband,
Gewebeband, Papierklebeband, Abdeckplane,
Kantenschutz, Arbeitshandschuhe und Katzenstreu.
Vieles mehr auf: http://www.foli44.host
Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Bartel
5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Competent, clean, efficient – would recommend to anyone

Art
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Problem with washer accurately identified, parts ordered and installed shortly after!

Debi Chambers
4.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Tom K. delivered courteous, professional service. Defective pump on my LG dishwasher
not covered by 10 year warranty, because, a complete Pump Assembly would more completely eliminate possible leak. $$$ but back to having a quiet running machine.

A Branson
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Great service in a timely manner.

Y. Cooper
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

On time. Repair done quickly.

Greg
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Mid-America Service was very easy to work with. The scheduling was clear and well communicated. Our service technician, Lenny, was friendly and knowledgeable, and he took the time to explain what he was testing and what the results meant. My wife and I were very pleased with the service.

Justin Gash
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

The repair man was very nice and efficient.

Pam Robb
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Mid America Service is very professional. The tech Mike called when he was on his way to give me an update on arrival time. Mike was EXCELLENT! He carefully checked our Thermador range and Mike is extremely knowledgeable. I learned a lot about the range from him. GREAT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU MIKE! 😊

Judy Meilink
4.0 rating
November 4, 2019

Joe G was Great. Knew what the problem was with our ice maker and had the proper materials to make the repair when he arrived Was pleasant and never left a mess.

Ron
5.0 rating
November 4, 2019

Cody was very respectful and when he could not fix my washer he called someone to confirm his thoughts as to what was wrong.
Thank you

Rita
5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

My problem with the ice maker on my fridge was fixed promptly. Service man said it was a known problem ant it only took a little bit for him to fix. Very nice.

Kathy Sissel
5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Tom, the refrigerator technician, was very professional and didn’t seem to mind all my questions. My wife and I were prepare for an hour of replacement time but he had new parts in within 30 minutes. Some parts had to be ordered and were ready in about 3 days. He told us to turn off refrigerator and remove everything 12 hours ahead of time to avoid a $40 charge for him to “defrost” the system.

Bob M
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I’ve had Mid-America out to service several Bosch appliances over the past few years.
I’ve always had a positive experience – Techs are on time, respectful of my home and knowledgeable.

McGregor
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

He was prompt, kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Kathy Humfleet
3.0 rating
October 28, 2019

I gave 3 stars due to the getting the part issues. First it was to take 3 to 10 business days to get it. Why business days. mail and other items don’t stop for Sat. and Sundays, and then when the part did come, 7 regular days later, in it was another 2 days before they could get it put in. this was a refrigerator, and I was using a cooler and eating out or indulging in non perishables. I’m 71 and handicapped so getting ice was also a big deal for me. this should have been a high priority job, since not only was it a refrigerator but it was a NEW one. having said this the people on line and in person provided their best and that is all anyone can ask.

Linda Stansbury
3.0 rating
October 28, 2019

Get A Free iPhone 11 Now!, details at: http://freestuff.giveawaysusa.xyz

Adan Iqbal
4.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Very friendly. Did a great job.

Craig
5.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Good service.

Jim Lee
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Lenny R. Was out today 10/25 and was outstanding. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We’ve had 3 repair companies out – and Lenny fixed everything they broke. Thank you!!!

S. McQueary
4.0 rating
October 25, 2019

The part took a while to get … first service guy that came to home was much friendlier than the second

Susan
5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

Everything was done quickly and professionally.

Karyn Thompson
5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Tech who came to our house could not have been more helpful or professional. He went above and beyond to solve a water leak that was causing problems and made sure all lines were secure before closing the ticket. Very impressed and highly recommend.

Dean Kapsalis
4.0 rating
October 23, 2019

How would you like to promote your advertisement on 1000’s of Advertising sites monthly? For one small fee you’ll get virtually unlimited traffic to your site forever! To find out more check out our site here: http://adsonthousandsofsites.dealz.site

Humberto Saranealis
5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Prompt, courteous, professional service!! Our technician, Mike, was terrific. Most importantly, problem solved!!

Dale T Westerholt
5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Service was very good. Washer is working like new, service tech was very professional. Thanks Mid America service.

David
5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

Quick and professional service! Thanks!

Alex
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Joe G. did an excellent job. He was professional and courteous.

Amy Boggs
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Joe G. did an excellent job. He was professional and courteous.

Amy Boggs
5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Service was excellent. Both technicians (Mike and Chad) that serviced our refrigerator were professional and courteous, showed up as scheduled, and resolved our problem. I highly recommend Mid America Service.

Larry
5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Knowledgeable, friendly and on time-hard combination to beat

Robert
5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Very professional company. Care about customers and they appliances

Dorothy
5.0 rating
October 16, 2019

Arrived exactly when scheduled. Job was finally taken care of and completed to our satisfaction. This was an LG warranty issue that began on 09-04-19 and finally after different Service companies dealing with this issue, Chad was the final professional with hands on my machine. Very knowledgeable and professional. Chad was also very friendly and understanding of how we were feeling about the long drawn out status of dealing with warranties, and he made this final step very pleasant.

Deborah Willoughby
5.0 rating
October 16, 2019

Very satisfied with results of Samsung ,working great, two gentlemen were very professional , Appreciate very much. Ice maker working fine.crushing ice.

Fraser Leonard.
5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

Professional, easy to communicate with technician and honest.

Cathy
4.0 rating
October 13, 2019

They did a good kid, but I’m still waiting to hear from the mfg.

Gary. Brake.
5.0 rating
October 13, 2019

We were having problems with our ice maker in a refrigerator that was less than 1 year old. The technician, Seth, made two trips to our house–one to evaluate the problem and another to install the required parts. The installation was made quickly and effectively.

Robert Fennell
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

The man showed up on time explain the parts he was fixing nice guy

patricia jennings
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

man got here on time fixed the problems with Samsung used the washer after he left works great

patricia jennings
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

man got here on time fixed the problems with Samsung used the washer after he left works great

patricia jennings
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

The technician checked my refrigerator for a water drip from the water dispenser, cleaned calcium from the line, and said the flap that seals the dispenser is working properly. He thought the drip problem was resolved and told me to call if the drip returns.

Diane Emond
Tech was very thorough and helpful. He explained what was wrong with the dishwasher and that parts were no longer available. He then looked up the model number of a new washer that would fit in the same space. That’s going beyond the normal!
Arthur Goodall
Arthur Goodall
23:01 14 Apr 19
Mid America Electronics and Appliance Service was great ... they were prompted, called before they came so I could be sure to be there to open the house and Brandon was courteous, friendly and pleasant. He was quick with the whole process which was replacing/repairing our Ice maker in our refrigerator. I would recommend them for any repair needs
Jeffrey Boyer
Jeffrey Boyer
17:41 19 Mar 19
I like this company very much and will refer them to everyone. I had the service technician named Mike Joyner and he was very careful with your appliance and your house!!! Very much appreciated. He was also very good at answering questions that I had. Very satisfied and will use again!!!
Cindy McKuin
Cindy McKuin
17:17 17 Mar 19
Robin H. was great. Very professional, friendly and informative. He knew the appliance and found the problem right away. Great service. The part came in real quick and the company set his appt up with my convenience in mind. He showed up within the first hour and completed the job quickly and expertly. Highly recommend Bobby H and Mid America Service Appliance Repair 63376 I will continue to use them for other appliance repairs in the future and I will request Bobby H. for the service. 2/6/2017
Robin H
Robin H
17:02 23 Jan 19
I had an appointment with the technician between 12:00 & 4:00 pm. The tech called me about 10:00 am and said he was in the area and asked if he could come by in the next 15 minutes. I was just about to leave and run a couple of errands. His timing was perfect as I was able to take my time instead of running home to wait for the technician the rest of the day. The technician was quick putting the new part in and he was friendly. Simple and easy. BTW the new part works perfectly!!
Peggy Udell
Peggy Udell
12:30 16 Jan 19
Call Now Button