Reviews

Mid America Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 254 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

4.0 rating
October 13, 2019

They did a good kid, but I’m still waiting to hear from the mfg.

Gary. Brake.
5.0 rating
October 13, 2019

We were having problems with our ice maker in a refrigerator that was less than 1 year old. The technician, Seth, made two trips to our house–one to evaluate the problem and another to install the required parts. The installation was made quickly and effectively.

Robert Fennell
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

The man showed up on time explain the parts he was fixing nice guy

patricia jennings
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

man got here on time fixed the problems with Samsung used the washer after he left works great

patricia jennings
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

man got here on time fixed the problems with Samsung used the washer after he left works great

patricia jennings
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

The technician checked my refrigerator for a water drip from the water dispenser, cleaned calcium from the line, and said the flap that seals the dispenser is working properly. He thought the drip problem was resolved and told me to call if the drip returns.

Diane Emond
5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

the parts took longer to get than expected but service was very good

Steve
5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Overall excellent from start to finish

Jeff Pitts
5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Your rep Lenny did a great job, as he always does.

Jim Dehn
4.0 rating
October 8, 2019

It was very professional and on time

Greg Thomaston
5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Quick service.

Kristi
5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Wonderful

Alan Mac Donald
5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

The technician came to us is knowledgeable man. And he is very nice.

Simon samaan
3.0 rating
October 5, 2019

The repair staff was capable and knowledgeable. When they came for my repair, they didn’t have the part needed on their truck. I thought the problem had been correctly described when the appointment was made, but will give the benefit of the doubt to MidAmerica Appliance. The issue is that they gave the part 3-5 business days to arrive, and didn’t schedule the follow up appointment until after it arrived. Should have been proactive and had someone coming on that 5th day. The result was a 12 day gap in real time, and no oven here that whole time! Need to be smarter about scheduling, and join the world of 2 day shipping, I think.

A. Murphy
5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I had my refrigerator repaired by Seth. He was skillful, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to use their services again for my other appliances.

Rob
5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Very quick to respond. The service technician for our region was very professional and thorough. We had to order parts, but they were quick to return once the part was obtained.

Warren Duffett
5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Joe was great! He was friendly and did his service efficiently. He took the time to explain the problem and had the parts with him which saved another trip.

Alan Hurley
5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Very friendly and professional. Seemed to know this Samsung refrigerator very well. Unfortunately they have not been able to get the refrigerator side to cool down below 40-43 degrees.

Denny Whiteside
5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Best appliance service. So happy I found this company. Professional and responsive to my appliance repair

Marlene Schumm
5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

I was totally pleased with the service. The service call was way to arrange. The repairman arrived when he said he would. He explained the repair he made and advised me of a too costly repair on a second appliance. He was informative and very polite. Thank you for the great service.

Rosemary Cooper
5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Lenny fixed our ice maker in about 20 minutes. The first company that came out couldn’t even repair it. Lenny is very professional and polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

George Stoyonovich
5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

Adam did a great job repairing our refrigerator. I would recommend your company to anyone needing appliance repair!

Rick Griffith
5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

It very good.

Jerry Williams
5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Lenny the service man came to our house, very polite nice gentleman got right down to business and figured out the problem parts had to be ordered.

William Callahan
3.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I see your doing great things with your website, but like I said if you had more traffic, could you handle it?
We run a global advertising network that can drive more targeted traffic for you.
Do you want more targeted traffic?
https://greatpatron.icu/up?=midamericaappliancerepair.com
Sara
webtraffic.icu
361 Southwest Drive Suite #731 Jones boro, Arkansas 7 2 4 0 1
If you don’t want to receive future marketing messages about traffic, you can avoid them here: https://greatpatron.icu/unsubscribe.php?site=midamericaappliancerepair.com

Sara Halbert
5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

very knowledgeable and took the time to explain they system and to go about troubleshooting and followed the proper steps to get the best end result.

Leigh Williams
5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

our repair man was very nice and very good at his job explained what went wrong with our fridge even showed us the piece that went bad

monica shunk
5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Awesome service from corporate to service tech

Gary G.
3.0 rating
September 14, 2019

I waited a month for the parts to come in. I called to check on them and was told they were due in by the end of that day. I find this a little strange the it took so long for the parts to come in. They came and put them in and two days later the washer did not spin a load dry. This was the third time they have replaced the computer panel and the washer is not yet 2 years old. I realize that is not your fault and you were doing your job but it has been very frustrating to not have a working washer so many times .

Carolyn Hooper
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

On time. Quick. Efficient.

Leah Huston
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

On time. Quick. Efficient.

Leah Huston
5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Great experience. Will call them again when needed.

Hugh Duncan
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Very professional and very knowledgeable. I will definitely use their services again if needed.

Wanda Gibson
5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

The guy’s that came out were well prepared and fully equipped to make the necessary repairs in a timely manner with no problems

Richard Miller
4.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Polite and excellent communication

W Bennett
5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Honest, fair , very knowledgeable! Would use again for any appliance they service

Noreen
5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Excellent Service, extremely knowledgable, honest, fair pricing. Would use again and again!

Noreen Gant
4.0 rating
September 7, 2019

The technician was great and courteous. I would have rated higher but the technician had the wrong parts and they had to wait for the correct parts to come.

Linda
5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

The tech was truly extremely knowledgeable in his field. What a treat!
Tech Brandon.
We would like to compliment you on such a great hire. His smile and sheer happy to be here made it such an enjoyable time. Brandon was knowledge above and beyond any tec i have ever had, totally unstressful experience!
Being from Canada, this was such a treat to have such a great attitude in Brandon, and he truly loves his job!!
Bravo on this great hire of Brandon!
Merci,
Capt. Terry Webb

Terry Webb
5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

The tech was prompt, pleasant, thorough. It took a while to get the parts that were necessary for the job, but it wasn’t an urgent matter so I won’t fuss about that. I wouldn’t have wanted it to take two months if that meant the washer were out of operation the entire time.

Michael DeCourcy
4.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Good service. Technician was very competent. My only issue was that it took far too long to get the necessary parts for my refrig.

Debbie Dale
4.0 rating
September 5, 2019

It took quite a bit of time to schedule the initial service appointment and get the parts in stock. The technician fixed the refrigerator then had to come back because it was not properly repaired. The follow up call happened quickly and corrected the corrected. The staff was professional.

Pat
5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

I am satisfied with the service.

Thomas sims
4.0 rating
August 31, 2019

The technician was knowledgeable and personable. I did have to go a week with no freezer, since there were no early appointments available.

Susan Fisher
5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Really like this company for repairs. Already fixed our ice maker and now our washer.

Grace Pearson
4.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Service Technician was very knowledgeable and fix the problem.

Arthur Tobias
4.0 rating
August 28, 2019

I would have rated 5 but there was a mixup on the date the service was to be performed. Mid-America said I had called to cancel the original date which I hadn’t done. The service man earned a 5 star.

Cheryl McClain
5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Very organized and professional. Arrived on time, went right to work. Tech had pre-ordered parts based on my info and was ready when he got here. Excellent work!

Dennis Gold
5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Great service. Very professional

Molly L
5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with your serviceman. He was very knowledgable about our refrigerator and explained in detail what he was doing and how things work on this particular product. If we have need for more service on this refrigerator I will request that he be sent for the repair. His name is Robert Butler.

Rob Jansen
Tech was very thorough and helpful. He explained what was wrong with the dishwasher and that parts were no longer available. He then looked up the model number of a new washer that would fit in the same space. That’s going beyond the normal!
Arthur Goodall
Arthur Goodall
23:01 14 Apr 19
Mid America Electronics and Appliance Service was great ... they were prompted, called before they came so I could be sure to be there to open the house and Brandon was courteous, friendly and pleasant. He was quick with the whole process which was replacing/repairing our Ice maker in our refrigerator. I would recommend them for any repair needs
Jeffrey Boyer
Jeffrey Boyer
17:41 19 Mar 19
I like this company very much and will refer them to everyone. I had the service technician named Mike Joyner and he was very careful with your appliance and your house!!! Very much appreciated. He was also very good at answering questions that I had. Very satisfied and will use again!!!
Cindy McKuin
Cindy McKuin
17:17 17 Mar 19
Robin H. was great. Very professional, friendly and informative. He knew the appliance and found the problem right away. Great service. The part came in real quick and the company set his appt up with my convenience in mind. He showed up within the first hour and completed the job quickly and expertly. Highly recommend Bobby H and Mid America Service Appliance Repair 63376 I will continue to use them for other appliance repairs in the future and I will request Bobby H. for the service. 2/6/2017
Robin H
Robin H
17:02 23 Jan 19
I had an appointment with the technician between 12:00 & 4:00 pm. The tech called me about 10:00 am and said he was in the area and asked if he could come by in the next 15 minutes. I was just about to leave and run a couple of errands. His timing was perfect as I was able to take my time instead of running home to wait for the technician the rest of the day. The technician was quick putting the new part in and he was friendly. Simple and easy. BTW the new part works perfectly!!
Peggy Udell
Peggy Udell
12:30 16 Jan 19
Call Now Button